Skip To Main Content

Our Team

     
Administration
 
 
 
 
 
Jamie Green
 Principal
jamie.green@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
David Covington
 Assistant Principal
david.covington@gcssk12.net
Adrian Cromwell
 Assistant Principal
adrian.cromwell@gcssk12.net
Dr. Paige Galt
 Assistant Principal
paige.galt@gcssk12.net
Adam Lindsey
 Athletic Director
adam.lindsey@gcssk12.net
Nicholas Scheman
 Assistant Principal
nick.scheman@gcssk12.net
Tonya Sanders
 HUB Director
tonya.sanders@gcssk12.net
Natalie Smith
 CTAE Program Coordinator
natalie.smith@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Professional Support Team
 
 
 
 
 
Antione Whelchel
Graduation Specialist 
antione.whelchel@gcssk12.net
Brandon Evans
Mentor Coordinator
 brandon.evans@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
School Leadership Team
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Claussen
Fine Arts Dept Chair
sarah.claussen@gcssk12.net
Laura Elsarelli
Science Dept Chair
laura.elsarelli@gcssk12.net
Ana Diaz
World Language Dept Chair
ana.diaz@gcssk12.net
Kendall Gruhn
Special Education Dept Chair
kendall.gruhn@gcssk12.net
Kristen Rowland
ESOL Dept Chair
kristen.rowland@gcssk12.net
Adam Miller
Health & Physical Edu Dept Chair
adam.miller@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Givens
English Dept Chair
jennifer.givens@gcssk12.net
David McConnell
Social Studies Dept Chair
david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Joanne Stenger
Math Dept Chair
joanne.stenger@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Wraparound Support Team
 
 
 
 
 
Ashley McDuffie
Social Worker 
ashley.mcduffie@gcssk12.net
Latishua Macedo
Vision & Hearing Impaired 
latishua.macedo@gcssk12.net
Carrie McGarity
Student Supports Coordinator for International Students
carrie.mcgarity@gcssk12.net
Sarah Nelson
Speech Language Pathologist 
 sarah.nelson@gcssk12.net
Tonya Sanders
HUB Director
tonya.sanders@gcssk12.net
Christi Conti-Holloway
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
christi.conti-holloway@gcssk12.net
Pharalynn Brown
Academic Support Coach
pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Office Personnel
 
 
 
 
 
Nydia Arriaga
Admin Assistant The HUB
alba.arriaga@gcssk12.net
Pat Cook
Admin Assistant 9GC Office
patricia.cook@gcssk12.net
Lindsay Davis
Bookkeeper 
lindsay.davis@gcssk12.net
Leslie Dorsey
Admin Assistant to the Principal
leslie.dorsey@gcssk12.net
Mindy Ferran
Receptionist Main Office
mindy.ferran@gcssk12.net
Maria Guerrero
Receptionist
3rd Floor Office
maria.guerrero@gcssk12.net
Christy Pierce
Bookkeeper/Student Services 
christy.pierce@gcssk12.net
Kendall Thompson
Registrar
kendall.thompson@gcssk12.net
Leslie Velez
Admin Assistant Advanced Studies Center
leslie.velez@gcssk12.net
Wanda Maldonado
Registrar
wanda.maldonado@gcssk12.net
Lydia Castaing
Receptionist Main Office
lydia.castaing@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Support Personnel
 
 
 
 
 
Zane Champion
SRO Supervisor
zane.champion@gcssk12.net
Brian Clark
SRO 9th Grade Center
brian.clark@gcsk12.net
Danny Adames
SRO
daniel.adames@gcssk12.net
Bert Machado
Security
roberto.machado@gcssk12.net
Roberto Rivera
 GLA Lead
roberto.rivera@gcssk12.net
Tiffany Lankford
 Nurse
tiffany.lankford@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Kinsey
 Nurse Assistant
elizabeth.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Susan Wooten
 Media Specialist
susan.wooten@gcssk12.net
Haydee Anderson
 Media Clerk
haydee.anderson@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
 Cafeteria Personnel
 
 
 
 
 
Brandy Thomas
 
brandy.thomas@gcssk12.net
Amy Morrison
 
amy.morrison@gcssk12.net
Natsue Brown
 
natsue.brown@gcssk12.net
Patricia Contreras
 
patricia.contreras@gcssk12.net
Charity Doster
 
charity.doster@gcssk12.net
Maria Elias
 
maria.elias@gcssk12.net
Margarita Ibarra
 
margarita.ibarra@gcssk12.net
Yasmira Medina
 
yasmira.medina@gcssk12.net
Sara Ortega
 
sara.ortega@gcssk12.net
Mary Robinson
 
mary.robinson@gcssk12.net
Joyce Hendrix
 
joyce.hendrix@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Counselors
 
 
 
 
 
Wendy Teo
Last Names A-C
wendy.teo@gcssk12.net
Dahnea Finkley
Last Names D-H
dahnea.finkley@gcssk12.net
Alan Griffin
Last Names I-M
alan.griffin@gcssk12.net
Julie Wheeler
Last Names N-R
julie.wheeler@gcssk12.net
Betsy Escamilla
Last Names S-Z
betsy.escamilla@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
World Language Team
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stacy Finelli
French
stacy.finelli@gcssk12.net
Anne Martinie
Spanish
anne.martinie@gcssk12.net
Ana Diaz
Spanish
ana.diaz@gcssk12.net
Jose Sanchez
Spanish
jose.sanchez@gcssk12.net
Emily Webster
Spanish
emily.webster@gcssk12.net
Julia Zhu
Chinese
julia.zhu@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
English Team
 
 
 
 
 
Ed Benson
 
edward.benson@gcssk12.net
Cortney Evans
 
cortney.evans@gcssk12.net
Deanna Farber
 
deanna.farber@gcssk12.net
Kristi French
 
kristi.french@gcssk12.net
Jenny Givens
 
jennifer.givens@gcssk12.net
Keisha Hamilton
 
keisha.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Heather Hawkins
 
heather.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Jarret Holland
 
jarret.holland@gcssk12.net 
Naji Lyon
 
naji.lyon@gcssk12.net
Lara Mallard
 
lara.mallard@gcssk12.net
Valerie Pflug
 
valerie.pflug@gcssk12.net
Anna Pierson
 
anna.pierson@gcssk12.net
John Price
 
john.price@gcssk12.net
Kristy Smith
 
kristy.smith@gcssk12.net
Jasmine Taiwo
 
olayinka.taiwo@gcssk12.net
Amanda Toney-Velazquez
 
amanda.toney-velazquez@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Social Studies Team
 
 
 
 
 
Veronica Blayton
 
veronica.blayton@gcssk12.net
Cris Carpenter
 
cris.carpenter@gcssk12.net
Richard Elsarelli
 
richard.elsarelli@gcssk12.net
Morgan Eurek
 
morgan.eurek@gcskk12.net
Natalie Immings
 
natalie.immings@gcssk12.net
Jared Koldoff
 
jared.koldoff@gcssk12.net
Diana Mancilla
 
diana.mancilla@gcssk12.net
Dave McConnell
 
david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Cameron Millholland
 
cameron.millholland@gcssk12.net
Josh O'Hara
 
joshua.ohara@gcssk12.net
Michael Parr
 
william.parr@gcssk12.net
Sandy Rivera
 
sandy.rivera@gcssk12.net
Wendy Rockett
 
wendy.rockett@gcssk12.net
Charlie Sea
 
charlie.sea@gcssk12.net
Abigail Turner
 
abigail.turner@gcssk12.net
Nancy Ware
 
nancy.ware@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Science Team
 
 
 
 
 
Sandra Claxton
 
sandra.claxton@gcssk12.net
Warren Collier
 
leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
PJ Davis
 
phillip.davis@gcssk12.net
Laura Elsarelli
 
laura.elsarelli@gcssk12.net
Rachel Jay
 
rachel.jay@gcssk12.net
Derrick Jones
 
derrick.jones@gcssk12.net
Dr. Jeff Lambert
 
jeff.lambert@gcssk12.net
Teresa Leach
 
teresa.leach@gcssk12.net
Jason Marcero
 
jason.marcero@gcssk12.net
Alejandra Quevedo
 
alejandra.quevedo@gcssk12.net
Pamela Quigley-Maurer
 
pamela.quigley-maurer@gcssk12.net
Nadirah Robinson
 
nadirah.robinson@gcssk12.net
Melissa Schenfield
 
melissa.schenfield@gcssk12.net
Haley Swift
 
haley.swift@gcssk12.net
Jenny Zschau
 
jenny.zschau@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Math Team
 
 
 
 
 
Odmir Aguiar
 
odmir.aguiar@gcssk12.net
Derobbias Brown
 
derobbias.brown@gcssk12.net
William Bryan
 
william.bryan@gcssk12.net
Blair Cain
 
adam.cain@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Cantrell
 
jennifer.cantrell@gcssk12.net
Yoon Choi
 
yoon.choi@gcssk12.net
Bill Coldren
 
james.coldren@gcssk12.net
Shelly Cornett
 
shelly.cornett@gcssk12.net
Lenny Diggs
 
lenny.diggs@gcssk12.net
Katie Fox
 
katie.fox@gcssk12.net
Rudi Han
 
rudi.han@gcssk12.net
Melissa Hill
 
melissa.hill@gcssk12.net
Trailly Holland
 
trailly.holland@gcssk12.net
Dr. Chandra Karnati
 
chandra.karnati@gcssk12.net
Kiara Nelson
 
kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Charles Pierce
 
charles.pierce@gcssk12.net
Randall Roys
 
randall.roys@gcssk12.net
Joanne Stenger
 
joanne.stenger@gcssk12.net
Elie Viviant
 
elie.viviant@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Physical Education Team
 
 
 
 
 
Avram Allen
 
avram.allen@gcssk12.net
Chad Bennett
 
james.bennett@gcssk12.net
Colin Locurto
 
colin.locurto@gcssk12.net
Lloyd Lunsford
 
lloyd.lunsford@gcssk12.net
Ty Maxwell
 
tyler.maxwell@gcssk12.net
Adam Miller
 
adam.miller@gcssk12.net
Heath Webb
 
heath.webb@gcssk12.net
Taylor Williams
 
taylor.williams@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Driver Education 
 
 
 
 
 
Wayne Vickery
 
wayne.vickery@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Career & Technology Team
 
 
 
 
 
Kateria Bogans
Law and Public Safety
kateria.bogans@gcssk12.net
Ryan Casper
Construction Masonry
ryan.casper@gcssk12.net
Adrienne Cloud
Engineering 
adrienne.cloud@gcssk12.net
Steven Cornett
Work-Based Learning Coordinator  
steven.cornett@gcssk12.net
Lorissa Crumley
Early Childhood Education 
lorissa.crumley@gcssk12.net
Katie B. Davis
Audio-video Technology & Film 
katie.davis@gcssk12.net
Brett Dillin
Marketing and Management
james.dillin@gcssk12.net
Chase Grant
Emergency Medical Responder 
charles.grant@gcssk12.net
Dave Head
Mechatronics 
david.head@gcssk12.net
Emily Ingram
Early Childhood Education
emily.ingram@gcssk12.net
Amy Johnson
Patient Care
amy.johnson@gcssk12.net
Robb Knox
Computer Science
robb.knox@gcssk12.net
Jason Nierenhausen
Healthcare Science 
jason.nierenhausen@gcssk12.net
Phyllis Mance
Nutrition & Food Science
phyllis.mance@gcssk12.net
Randy Page
Construction Carpentry
randy.page@gcssk12.net
Helen Perry
Work-Based Learning Coordinator 
helen.perry@gcssk12.net
Scott Thompson
JROTC 
scott.thomson@gcssk12.net
Whitney Van Atta
Entrepreneurship 
whitney.vanatta@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Fine Arts Team
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Claussen
Art
sarah.claussen@gcssk12.net
Wendy Huerta
Art
wendy.huerta@gcssk12.net
Larry Miller
Band
larry.miller@gcssk12.net
Clay Sayre
Art
clay.sayre@gcssk12.net
Pam Ware
Drama
pam.ware@gcssk12.net
Teresa Williams
Chorus
teresa.williams@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
ESOL Team
 
 
 
 
 
Ken Basinger
 
kenneth.basinger@gcssk12.net
Charles Cook
 
charles.cook@gcssk12.net
Kristin Rowland
 
kristen.rowland@gcssk12.net
Kristina Sandi
 
kristina.sandi@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Special Education 
 
 
 
 
 
Cedric Allen
 
cedric.allen@gcssk12.net
Tamia Allentini
 
tamia.allentini@gcssk12.net
Shelly Black
 
shelly.black@gcssk12.net
Kim Bowers
 
kim.bowers@gcssk12.net
John Corbett
 
john.corbett@gcssk12.net
Kendall Gruhn
 
kendall.gruhn@gcssk12.net
Walter Jester
 
walter.jester@gcssk12.net
Brad Prestridge
 
bradley.prestridge@gcssk12.net
Luther Price
 
luther.price@gcssk12.net
Joab Rico
 
joab.rico@gcssk12.net
Godfrey Sijiye
 
godfrey.sijiye@gcssk12.net
Bronson Sweatt
 
bronson.sweatt@gcssk12.net
Sam Wallace
 
samuel.wallace@gcssk12.net
Allison Worley
 
allison.worley@gcssk12.net
 
 
 
Paraprofessionals
 
 
 
 
 
Vijayalaxmi Bhonagiri
 
vijayalaxmi.bhonagiri@gcssk12.net
 Jalen Brown
 
jalen.brown@gcssk12.net
Cindy England
 
cindy.england@gcssk12.net
Tauris Hendrix
 
tauris.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Matthew Jefferies
 
matthew.jefferies@gcssk12.net
Nancy Jimenez
 
nancy.jimenez@gcssk12.net
Leah Roach
 
leah.roach@gcssk12.net
Mildred Villeda
 
mildred.villeda@gcssk12.net
Marshall Wilson
 
marshall.wilson@gcssk12.net
Candace Witherspoon
 
candace.witherspoon@gcssk12.net