Skip To Main Content

Math

COURSE SEQUENCE

Track 
8th Grade 
9th Grade 
10th Grade
11th Grade 
12th Grade 
Advanced

Algebra I 

Geometry (H)

Algebra II (H) 

Pre-Calculus (H)

AP Calculus AB 

Honors

Pre-Honors 

Algebra I (H)

Geometry (H) 

Algebra II (H)

Pre-Calculus (H) 

General

8th Grade Math 

Algebra I 

Geometry 

Algebra II 

AMDM (CRM)

TEAM

Odmir Aguiar                                                         

 

odmir.aguiar@gcssk12.net

Derobbias Brown

 

derobbias.brown@gcssk12.net

William Bryan

 

william.bryan@gcssk12.net

Austin Burnett   austin.burnett@gcssk12.net

Blair Cain

 

adam.cain@gcssk12.net

Rebecca Caley   rebecca.caley@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Cantrell

 

jennifer.cantrell@gcssk12.net

Yoon Choi

 

yoon.choi@gcssk12.net

Bill Coldren

 

james.coldren@gcssk12.net

Shelly Cornett

 

shelly.cornett@gcssk12.net

Lenny Diggs

 

lenny.diggs@gcssk12.net

Rudi Han

 

rudi.han@gcssk12.net

Melissa Hill

 

melissa.hill@gcssk12.net

Dr. Chandra Karnati

 

chandra.karnati@gcssk12.net

Tavon Lawson   tavon.lawson@gcssk12.net

Kiara Nelson

 

kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net

Tad Niblett   tad.niblett@gcssk12.net
Rebekah Price   rebekah.price@gcssk12.net

Randall Roys

 

randall.roys@gcssk12.net

Krista Rothell   krista.rothell@gcssk12.net

Joanne Stenger (Department Chair)

 

joanne.stenger@gcssk12.net

Elie Viviant

 

elie.viviant@gcssk12.net