Skip To Main Content

Science

COURSE SEQUENCE

 Track
 8th Grade
 9th Grade
 
10th Grade       
 11th Grade
 12th Grade
 Advanced  
 Physical Science  AP Environmental  AP Biology  AP Chemistry  AP Physics
 Honors

 Pre-Honors 

 Biology (H) 

 Chemistry (H)

 Physics (H) 

 AP Environmental 

 General

 8th Grade Science 

 Environmental   Science 

 Biology 

 Physics or Physical   Science 

 Forensic Science or   Zoology

TEAM

Science Team

 

 

Taylor Baker                                                                                 taylor.baker@gcssk12.net

Sandra Claxton

 

sandra.claxton@gcssk12.net

Stephen Collins   stephen.collins@gcssk12.net

Laura Elsarelli (Department Chair)

 

laura.elsarelli@gcssk12.net

Brennan Fitzgerald   brennan.fitzgerald@gcssk12.net
Hannah Hassell   hannah.hassell@gcssk12.net
Alexander Haynes   alexander.haynes@gcssk12.net
Stasha Hopkins   stasha.hopkins@gcssk12.net

Rachel Jay

 

rachel.jay@gcssk12.net

Dr. Jeff Lambert

 

jeff.lambert@gcssk12.net

Melissa Morales   melissa.morales@gcssk12.net
Kyla Nakashima   kyla.plumlee-nakashima@gcssk12.net
Sarah Padilla   sarah.padilla@gcssk12.net

Alejandra Quevedo

 

alejandra.quevedo@gcssk12.net

Samantha Simonton   samantha.simonton@gcssk12.net
John Thomas   john.thomas@gcssk12.net

Jenny Zschau

 

jenny.zschau@gcssk12.net