Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

COURSE SEQUENCE 

Track            
8th Grade                   
9th Grade                          
10th Grade                 
11th Grade               
12th Grade 
Advanced
 

AP Human Geography 

AP World History  

AP US History  

AP Gov & AP Econ 

Honors
 

World Geography (H) 

World History (H)  

US History (H) 

Gov (H) & Econ (H) 

General

Georgia Studies

World Geography 

World History 

US History  

Gov & Econ 

TEAM

Veronica Blayton

 

veronica.blayton@gcssk12.net

Cris Carpenter

 

cris.carpenter@gcssk12.net

Richard Elsarelli

 

richard.elsarelli@gcssk12.net

Morgan Eurek

 

morgan.eurek@gcskk12.net

Natalie Immings

 

natalie.immings@gcssk12.net

Jared Koldoff

 

jared.koldoff@gcssk12.net

Diana Mancilla

 

diana.mancilla@gcssk12.net

Dave McConnell

 

david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net

Josh O'Hara

 

joshua.ohara@gcssk12.net

Michael Parr

 

william.parr@gcssk12.net

Sandy Rivera

 

sandy.rivera@gcssk12.net

Wendy Rockett

 

wendy.rockett@gcssk12.net

Charlie Sea

 

charlie.sea@gcssk12.net

Abigail Turner

 

abigail.turner@gcssk12.net

Nancy Ware                                                                                           

 

nancy.ware@gcssk12.net