Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

COURSE SEQUENCE 

Track            
8th Grade                   
9th Grade                          
10th Grade                 
11th Grade               
12th Grade 
Advanced
 

AP Human Geography 

AP World History  

AP US History  

AP Gov & AP Econ 

Honors
 

World Geography (H) 

World History (H)  

US History (H) 

Gov (H) & Econ (H) 

General

Georgia Studies

World Geography 

World History 

US History  

Gov & Econ 

TEAM

Social Studies Team

 

 

Veronica Blayton                                                                       

 

veronica.blayton@gcssk12.net

Jacob Bowling   jacob.bowling@gcssk12.net
Jeff Brown   jeffrey.brown@gcssk12.net

Cris Carpenter

 

cris.carpenter@gcssk12.net

Jason DeJiacomo   jason.dejiacomo@gcssk12.net

Richard Elsarelli

 

richard.elsarelli@gcssk12.net

Matthew Hager   matthew.hager@gcssk12.net
Christian Hunnicutt   christian.hunnicutt@gcssk12.net

Mike Immings

 

michael.immings@gcssk12.net

Matthew Jackson   matthew.jackson@gcssk12.net

Jared Koldoff

 

jared.koldoff@gcssk12.net

Diana Mancilla

 

diana.mancilla@gcssk12.net

Aaron Mashburn   aaron.mashburn@gcssk12.net

Dave McConnell (Department Chair)

 

david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net

Wendy Rockett (Co-Department Chair)

 

wendy.rockett@gcssk12.net

Charlie Sea

 

charlie.sea@gcssk12.net

Abigail Turner

 

abigail.turner@gcssk12.net

Nancy Ware

 

nancy.ware@gcssk12.net