Skip To Main Content

Student Support Resources

Admin/Counseling Team

9th Grade
Assistant Principal: Roberto Rivera roberto.rivera@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Angela Williams angela.williams@gcssk12.net
 
Last Names A-C 10th - 12th grade
Assistant Principal: Pharalynn Brown pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Wendy Teo wendy.teo@gcssk12.net
 
Last Name D-H 10-12th grade
Assistant Principal: Stacia Dillin stacia.dillin@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Dahnea Finkley dahnea.finkley@gcssk12.net
 
Last Name I-M 10th-12 grade
Assistant Principal: CJ Wilder cj.wilder@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Chantee Privette chantee.privette@gcssk12.net
 
Last Name N-R 10th-12th grade
Assistant Principal: David Covington david.covington@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Alisanne Jensen alisanne.jensen@gcssk12.net
 
Last Name S-Z 10th-12th grade
Assistant Principal: Adrian Cromwell adrian.cromwell@gcssk12.net
Counselor: Betsy Escamilla betsy.escamilla@gcssk12.net

 

 

 

 

REGISTER FOR TESTING

 
To register for the ACT, visit ACT.org

Upcoming Test Dates

October 22, 2022

December 10, 2022

 

To register for the SAT, visit collegeboard.org

Upcoming Test Dates

October 1, 2022

November 5, 2022

December 3, 2022